Chakra Bracelet

Mind, Body, Soul.  

The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through. 

1. Root Chakra -- Basic Trust

2. Sacral Chakra -- Creativity

3. Solar Plexus Chakra -- Wisdom

4. Heart Chakra -- Love

5. Throat Chakra -- Communication

6. Third Eye Chakra -- Awareness

7. Crown Chakra -- Spirituality

Write a review

Please login or register to review

  • Product Code: CHAKRA
  • Availability: In Stock

  • $15.00

Available Options

Related Products

Solar System Bracelet
White Elephant
Ring of Hope

Ring of Hope

$15.00 $25.00

Red Jade Buddha Bracelet
Rainbow Healing Stone Bracelet
Red Regalite Bracelet