Mind, Body, Soul.  

The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through. 

1. Root Chakra -- Basic Trust

2. Sacral Chakra -- Creativity

3. Solar Plexus Chakra -- Wisdom

4. Heart Chakra -- Love

5. Throat Chakra -- Communication

6. Third Eye Chakra -- Awareness

7. Crown Chakra -- Spirituality

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Chakra Bracelet

  • Availability: In Stock
  • $12.00
  • $8.00

Available Options

Related Products

Power Stone Bracelets

Power Stone Bracelets

Tiger's Eye is a stone of protection that also helps to stabilize and ground the wearer. It enhances..

$10.00 $25.00

Chakra Rainbow Bracelet

Chakra Rainbow Bracelet

This small beaded Chakra rainbow bracelet connects all 7 elements of the spirit to provide balance t..


Rainbow Bracelet

Rainbow Bracelet

Small beaded rainbow bracelets designed to meet your Chakra energy creating an internal balance and ..

$8.00 $12.00